Skip To Main Content

Banfield Elementary School

301 17th Street SW
Austin, MN 55912
507-460-1200
School Hours: 8:00AM - 2:30PM


Austin Public Schools

Banfield Calendar

Banfield Hero Image
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 28
Mon, Nov 29
Tue, Nov 30
Wed, Dec 1
Thu, Dec 2
Fri, Dec 3
Sat, Dec 4
Sun, Dec 5
Mon, Dec 6
Tue, Dec 7
Thu, Dec 9
Fri, Dec 10
Sat, Dec 11
Sun, Dec 12
Tue, Dec 14
Wed, Dec 15
Thu, Dec 16
Fri, Dec 17
Sat, Dec 18
Sun, Dec 19
Mon, Dec 20
Tue, Dec 21
Wed, Dec 22
Sat, Dec 25